2020 Panini Prizm Football Blaster Pack

2020 Panini Prizm Football Blaster Pack

Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2020 Panini Prizm Football Blaster Pack

Prizm returns for the highly anticipated 2020 NFL season! Collect the colourful content that collectors around the world have come to know and love!

Featuring Rookie Cards of Joe Burrow, Tua Tagovailoa, Justin Herbert, Clyde Edwards-Helaire, Jerry Jeudy, CeeDee Lamb, Jalen Hurts, Clyde Edwards-Helaire, Jacob Eason, Henry Ruggs III, Justin Jefferson, Laviska Shenault Jr., Jonathan Taylor, J.K. Dobbins, Zack Moss, Brandon Aiyuk, Chase Young, Isaiah Simmons, Cole Kmet, Jordan Love, and Chase Claypool.

4 Cards Per Pack.